Our People Back

Innovation-Hub Group

Click here to see Profile of Innovation-Hub
Name Designation Extn. No Email
Jyotsna DhawanScientist_Incharge2544
K Sridhar RaoChief Scientist2558
N NageshSr. Principal Scientist2559
K RajkumariSr. Principal Scientist2545
Manoj Kumar BalyanSr. Scientist2772
Marshal DayalScientist5549(CRF)
B Kiran KumarScientist5547
V SrinivasPrincipal Technical Officer2556
V R SundereswaranSr. Technical Officer (3)2644
V AnuradhaSr. Technician(2)2529
HemalathaJr. Steno2646
Useful Links Related Links Campuses
Copyright 2010 © CCMB, Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007, AP, India